Subscription options - Fanatic5 Solutions
Loader image
Loader image
Back to Top
 

Subscription options

Subscriptions are available as an in-app purchase on Android or iOS devices, or using Xsolla Paystation for the browser users.

Table below is valid from version 2.8.

D4D10D20D100
 FREE$1.99/month$3.99/month$9.99/month
Character/Player    
Max # of characters26100100
Character Icons12243636
Create and share Homebrew contentyesyesyesyes
Use shared homebrew contentfor tokensyesyesyes
Start Homebrew Downtime Actionfor tokensyesyesyes
Cancel running Downtime Action2 per DTS6 per DTS100 per DTS100 per DTS
Participate in Cooperative Downtime Actionfor tokensyesyesyes
Do Parallel Downtime Actionfor tokensyesyesyes
Do Spanning Downtime Actionfor tokensyesyesyes
Instant Actionnononoyes
Non-subscriber party members can use your Homebrewnonoyesyes
     
DM    
Max # of managed parties26100100
Party Icons12243636
Stop running Downtime Sessions2 per day6 per day100 per day100 per day
Use exisiting DTA as template when creating your ownownown, defaultanyany
Lock characters so only DTAs can change themnononoyes
Start DTAs for party membersnononoyes
Non-subscriber party members can use your Homebrewnonoyesyes
Non-subscriber party members can use any contentnononoyes

 

DTA = Downtime Action

DTS = Downtime Session

What are “Tokens“?

From version 2.8, D4 (free) users get 10 starter tokens then 4 tokens each month. You can “spend” one token to add one Homebrew content (item, spell, magic item, follower, etc.) to your character sheet, or to start a Homebrew Downtime Action. If that Downtime Actions rewards 1 Homebrew content, the cost to start that Downtime Action is 2 (and so on). You can also do parallel, spanning and cooperative Downtime Actions for tokens.

Can I share my subscription with my party?

If you hold a D20 or a D100 subscription as a DM, your party members (more precisely: their characters in your party) will inherit your subscription level. D100 is more powerful though, because with that your party members will have access to all publicly shared content in the app. If you share a D20 subscription, they can only add/use content that you and other party members with D20 subscription created.

How to upgrade or cancel your subscriptions?

iOS users

Cancel subscription: see how (article on apple.com)

Upgrade subscription: just tap the higher level’s button at the bottom of the app.

Android users

Cancel subscription: see how (article on google.com)

Upgrade subscription: just tap the higher level’s button at the bottom of the app.

Xsolla subscribers

Cancel subscription: just tap ‘Manage Subscription’ on the right side navigation bar. It will open up a new window where you can edit your subscription.

Upgrade subscription: just tap the higher level’s button at the bottom of the app.

With any further questions please drop us a line to roll@fanatic5s.com.